Home   |    Services   |    Research   |    Events and Classes   |    Childrens   |    Readers

2013 Closing Dates

 

Holiday Day Observed
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2013
Closed Sunday, January 20, 2013
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2013
Easter Sunday, March 31, 2013
Closed Sunday, May 26, 2013
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2013
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2013
Closed Sunday, September 1, 2013
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2012
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28, 2013
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2012
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2013


All libraries will close at 6:00 p.m. during the public school Christmas recess.